Join the exclusive
Expo 2020 Dubai
Community
on the Expo 2020 B2B App

Network with thousands of Expo 2020 Dubai visitors for only $3 and make the most of great business opportunities

AppleGoogle

Create your account

$
3
USD
  • Unlimited access to Expo 2020 business visitors
  • Unlimited meeting and connecting request
  • Available on Web, iOS and Android

Don't miss any business opportunities

Access thousands of Expo 2020 Dubai business visitors directly. Connect, schedule meetings and network instantly on the app

  • Receive personalized contact recommendations generated by AI technology
  • Access the full profiles of registered visitors once connection is accepted
  • Filter your list based on your specific and personalized criteria

Connect seamlessly in-person or by video call

Connect and schedule meetings physically or online

  • Schedule in-person meetings
  • Meet online through video call

Export your new contacts instantly

Download easily into Excel

  • Rate and contextualise your contacts
  • Export them to your device
  • No hardware to buy

How it works?

1

Complete your profile

2

Set your criteria and availability

3

Connect and schedule meetings

Frequently Asked Questions

Which devices are compatible with the Expo 2020 B2B app?

The following devices are compatible with the Expo 2020 B2B app:
— Web browsers: Chrome, Safari, Edge, Opera
— Android: Minimum required version: Android 5
— iOS: Minimum required version : iOS 11

I would like to speak with someone before proceeding to purchase

You can write us a message here to get more information about the Expo 2020 B2B app

What data can I access once I purchase the app?

Once you purchase premium networking package access, you will get access to the list of all the registered attendees for the event.

Do I need to buy additional hardware to access the app?

No, there is no need to purchase additional hardware

Can I export my new list of contacts?

Yes, you can export your list of contacts into an Excel file

What data is visible on my profile if I connect with someone?

By default, your contact details are hidden. If you accept a connection request, they become visible to that person.

How many people can I connect with?

There is no limit to the amount of people you can connect with!

Have a question?

Contact our support